•  

    Wisconsin Health Care Association (WHCA/WiCAL)

    Date: October 17-19, 2018

    Location: Radisson Hotel

    City/State: Green Bay, WI

    Contact: Laurie Jochmann, Regional Account Manager: Laurie.Jochmann@navigatorgpo.com  

     

     

    Health Facilities Association of Maryland (HFAM)

    Date: October 22-25, 2018

    Location: Ocean City Convention Center

    City/State: Ocean City, MD

    Contact: Timmi Brackman, Regional Account Manager: Timmi.Brackman@navigatorgpo.com  

     

     

    Virginia Assisted Living Association (VALA)

    Date: October 23-24, 2018

    Location: The Founders Inn

    City/State: Virginia Beach, VA

    Contact: Timmi Brackman, Regional Account Manager: Timmi.Brackman@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Georgia Senior Living Association (GSLA)

    Date: October 23-24, 2018

    Location: Infinite Energy Center

    City/State: Duluth, GA

    Contact: Charlie Grella, Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Health Care Association of New Jersey (HCANJ)

    Date: October 23-25, 2018

    Location: Harrah's Resort

    City/State: Atlantic City, NJ

    Contact: Colleen Poole, Regional Account Manager: Colleen.Poole@navigatorgpo.com      

     

    Massachusetts Assisted Living Association (Mass-ALA)

    Date: October 25, 2018

    Location: DCU Center

    City/State: Worcester, MA

    Contact: Maryellen Manship, Regional Account Manager: Maryellen.Manship@navigatorgpo.com     

     

     

    Texas Health Care Association (THCA)

    Date: October 29-November 2, 2018

    Location: Hyatt Regency at Reunion

    City/State: Dallas, TX

    Contact: Chelsea Smith, Regional Account Manager: Chelsea.Smith@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    California Assisted Living Association (CALA)

    Date: November 5-6, 2018

    Location: Palm Springs Convention Center

    City/State: Palm Springs, CA

    Contact: Mitz Senior, Regional Account Manager: Mitz.Senior@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Massachusetts Senior Care 

    Date: November 8, 2018

    Location: DCU Center

    City/State: Worcester, MA

    Contact: Maryellen Manship, Regional Account Manager: Maryellen.Manship@navigatorgpo.com     

     

     

    California Association of Health Facilities (CAHF)

    Date: November 12-13, 2018

    Location: Palm Springs Convention Center

    City/State: Palm Springs, CA

    Contact: Mitz Senior, Regional Account Manager: Mitz.Senior@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Care Providers of Minnesota

    Date: November 12-13, 2018

    Location: Mystic Lake Center

    City/State: Prior Lake, MN

    Contact: Nick Carroscia, Regional Sales Director: Nick.Carroscia@navigatorgpo.com