•   

    Florida Health Care Association (FHCA)

    Date: July 16-17, 2018

    Location: The Diplomat Beach Resort

    City/State: Hollywood, FL

    Contact: Chris Sneed, Regional Sales Director: Chris.Sneed@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Florida Senior Living Association

    Date: July 23-24, 2018

    Location: Marriott Harbor Beach Resort

    City/State: Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Contact: Chris Sneed, Regional Sales Director: Chris.Sneed@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Florida Assisted Living Association (FALA)

    Date: July 31 - August 1, 2018

    Location: Hilton Bonnet Creek

    City/State: Orlando, FL

    Contact: Chris Sneed, Regional Sales Director: Chris.Sneed@navigatorgpo.com          

     

     

    Tennessee Health Care Association (TnHCA)

    Date: August 16-17, 2018

    Location: Music City Center

    City/State: Nashville, TN

    Contact: Christopher Martin, Regional Account Manager: Christopher.Martin@navigatorgpo.com     

     

     

    Missouri Health Care Association (MHCA)

    Date: August 27-28, 2018

    Location: Branson Convention Center

    City/State: Branson, MO

    Contact: Kelsey Phillips, Regional Account Manager: Kelsey.Phillips@navigatorgpo.com      

     

     

    Illinois Health Care Association (IHCA)

    Date: September 11-12, 2018

    Location: Peoria Civic Center

    City/State: Peoria, IL

    Contact: Kelly Prouty, Regional Account Manager: Kelly.Prouty@navigatorgpo.com  

     

     

    New Hampshire Health Care Association (NHHCA)

    Date: September 12, 2018

    Location: Radisson Hotel

    City/State: Manchester, NH

    Contact: MaryAnn Travers, Regional Account Manager: MaryAnn.Travers@navigatorgpo.com       

     

     

    Nevada Health Care Association (NHCA)

    Date: September 13-15, 2018

    Location: Hard Rock Hotel

    City/State: Lake Tahoe, NV

    Contact: John Scatena, Regional Account Manager: John.Scatena@navigatorgpo.com   

     

     

    Oregon Health Care Association (OHCA)

    Date: September 17-18, 2018

    Location: Oregon Convention Center

    City/State: Portland, OR

    Contact: Christina Lewis, Senior Director, National Accounts: Christina.Lewis@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Assisted Living Association of Alabama (ALAA)

    Date: September 17-19, 2018

    Location: Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Resort

    City/State: Birmingham, AL

    Contact: Charlie Grella, Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Alabama Nursing Home Association (ANHA)

    Date: September 19, 2018

    Location: Hyatt Regency Wynfrey

    City/State: Birmingham, AL

    Contact: Charlie Grella, Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com  

     

     

    Utah Health Care Association (UHCA)

    Date: September 20-21, 2018

    Location: South Towne Expo Center

    City/State: Sandy, UT

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Virginia Health Care Association (VHCA)

    Date: September 25, 2018

    Location: Hotel Roanoke

    City/State: Roanoke, VA

    Contact: Timmi Brackman, Regional Account Manager: Timmi.Brackman@navigatorgpo.com

     

     

    Vermont Health Care Association (VHCA)

    Date: September 25, 2018

    Location: Killington Grand Resort

    City/State: Killington, VT

    Contact: MaryAnn Travers, Regional Account Manager: MaryAnn.Travers@navigatorgpo.com     

     

     

    Washington Health Care Association (WHCA)

    Date: September 26-28, 2018

    Location: Davenport Hotel

    City/State: Spokane, WA

    Contact: Jeanne Weyers, Regional Account Manager: Jeanne.Weyers@navigatorgpo.com  

     

     

    Kansas Health Care Association (KHCA)

    Date: September 26-28, 2018

    Location: Century II Convention Center

    City/State: Wichita, KS

    Contact: Kelsey Phillips, Regional Account Manager: Kelsey.Phillips@navigatorgpo.com