• Mass Senior Care

    Date: April 10, 2019

    Location: Boxboro Regency Hotel

    City/State: Boxborough, MA

    Contact: Erin Flecke, Regional Account Manager: Erin.Flecke@navigatorgpo.com

      

    Wisconsin Health Care Association / Wisconsin Center for Assisted Living (WHCA/WiCAL)

    Date: April 10-12, 2019

    Location: Hyatt Regency

    City/State: Green Bay, WI

    Contact: Laurie Jochmann, Regional Account Manager: Laurie.Jochmann@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Argentum

    Date: April 16-17, 2019

    Location: Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

    City/State: San Antonio, TX

    Contact: Chelsea Smith, Regional Account Manager: Chelsea.Smith@navigatorgpo.com

     

    South Carolina Health Care Association (SCHCA)

    Date: April 30, 2019

    Location: Kingston Plantation

    City/State: Myrtle Beach, SC

    Contact: Tyler Graf, Regional Account Manager: Tyler.Graf@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Care Providers of Oklahoma

    Date: April 30, 2019

    Location: Embassy Suites

    City/State: Norman, OK

    Contact: Kelsey Phillips, Regional Account Manager: Kelsey.Phillips@navigatorgpo.com   

     

    Ohio Health Care Association (OHCA)

    Date: April 30-May 1, 2019

    Location: TBD

    City/State: Columbus, OH

    Contact: Nick Trankito, Regional Account Manager: Nicholas.Trankito@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Empire State Association of Assisted Living (ESAAL)

    Date: April 30-May 1, 2019

    Location: Saratoga Hilton & Saratoga Springs Convention Center

    City/State: Saratoga, NY

    Contact: Maryellen Manship, Regional Account Manager: Maryellen.Manship@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge Gulf States

    Date: May 9, 2019

    Location: Hampton Inn & Suites

    City/State: New Orleans, LA

    Contact: Will Turner, Regional Account Manager: Will.Turner@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Utah Assisted Living Association (UALA)

    Date: May 14, 2019

    Location: Davis Conference Center

    City/State: Layton, UT

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Washington Health Care Association (WHCA)

    Date: May 20-23, 2019

    Location: Vancouver Hilton Hotel

    City/State: Vancouver, WA

    Contact: Jeanne Weyers, Regional Account Manager: Jeanne.Weyers@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Colorado Health Care Association (CHCA)

    Date: May 23-25, 2019

    Location: Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort

    City/State: Beaver Creek, CO

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com

     

    California Assisted Living Association (CALA)

    Date: June 3-4, 2019

    Location: Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel

    City/State: Monterey, CA

    Contact: Mitz Senior, Regional Account Manager: Mitz.Senior@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge VA

    Date: June 5-6, 2019

    Location: Norfolk Waterside Marriott

    City/State: Norfolk, VA

    Contact: Timmi Brackman, Regional Account Manager: Timmi.Brackman@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge MA

    Date: June 13, 2019

    Location: DCU Center

    City/State: Worcester, MA

    Contact: MaryAnn Travers, Regional Sales Director: MaryAnn.Travers@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Arizona Health Care Association (AHCA)

    Date: June 18-19, 2019

    Location: Talking Stick Resort

    City/State: Scottsdale, AZ

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com