Assisted Living Association of Alabama (ALAA)

    Date: March 13, 2018

    Location: Hyatt Regency  Wynfrey Hotel

    City/State: Birmingham, AL

    Contact: Charlie Grella, Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com



    Mass Senior Care

    Date: March 22, 2018

    Location: Boxboro Regency

    City/State: Boxborough, MA

    Contact: Erin Flecke, Regional Account Manager: Erin.Flecke@navigatorgpo.com      



    LeadingAge RI

    Date: March 29, 2018

    Location: Crowne Plaza

    City/State: Warwick, RI

    Contact: Erin Flecke, Regional Account Manager: Erin.Flecke@navigatorgpo.com      



    LeadingAge ME & NH

    Date: April 11, 2018

    Location: Harbor Events

    City/State: Portsmouth, NH

    Contact: MaryAnn Travers, Regional Account Manager: MaryAnn.Travers@navigatorgpo.com



    Wisconsin Health Care Association/Wisconsin Center for Assisted Living (WHCA/WiCAL)

    Date: April 12, 2018

    Location: Kalahari Resort

    City/State: Baraboo, WI

    Contact: Laurie Jochmann, Regional Account Manager: Laurie.Jochmann@navigatorgpo.com



    Texas Assisted Living Association (TALA)

    Date: April 16-19, 2018

    Location: Moody Gardens Hotel

    City/State: Galveston, TX

    Contact: Chelsea Smith, Regional Account Manager: Chelsea.Smith@navigatorgpo.com



    LeadingAge Gulf States

    Date: April 20, 2018

    Location: Hampton Inn & Suites

    City/State: New Orleans, LA

    Contact: Will Turner, Regional Account Manager: Will.Turner@navigatorgpo.com



    South Carolina Health Care Association (SCHCA)

    Date: April 24, 2018

    Location: Kingston Plantation

    City/State: Myrtle Beach, SC

    Contact: Tyler Graf, Regional Account Manager: Tyler.Graf@navigatorgpo.com 



    Empire State Association of Assisted Living (ESAAL)

    Date: May 1-2, 2018

    Location: Turning Stone Resort

    City/State: Verona, NY

    Contact: Maryellen Manship, Regional Account Manager: Maryellen.Manship@navigatorgpo.com       



    Ohio Health Care Association (OHCA)

    Date: May 1-2, 2018

    Location: Columbus Convention Center

    City/State: Columbus, OH

    Contact: Nicholas Trankito, Regional Account Manager: Nicholas.Trankito@navigatorgpo.com   



    Utah Assisted Living Association (UALA)

    Date: May 8, 2018

    Location: Davis Conference Center

    City/State: Layton, UT

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com    




    Date: May 14-16, 2018

    Location: San Diego Convention Center

    City/State: San Diego, CA

    Contact: Scott Gilfert, Regional Sales Director: Scott.Gilfert@navigatorgpo.com    



    Washington Health Care Association (WHCA)

    Date: May 22-23, 2018

    Location: The Grand Hotel

    City/State: Spokane, WA

    Contact: Jeanne Weyers, Regional Account Manager: Jeanne.Weyers@navigatorgpo.com     



    Colorado Health Care Association (CHCA)

    Date: May 23-25, 2018

    Location: Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort

    City/State: Beaver Creek, CO

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com