• Georgia Health Care Association (GHCA)

    Date: February 11-12, 2019

    Location: The Hotel at Avalon

    City/State: Alpharetta, GA

    Contact: Charlie Grella Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com     

     

    Washington Health Care Association (WHCA)

    Date: February 21, 2019

    Location: Hotel RL

    City/State: Olympia, WA

    Contact: Jeanne Weyers, Regional Account Manager: Jeanne.Weyers@navigatorgpo.com

     

    North Carolina Health Care Facilities Association (NCHCFA)

    Date: February 26, 2019

    Location: Joseph S. Koury Convention Center

    City/State: Greensboro, NC

    Contact: Tyler Graf, Regional Account Manager: Tyler.Graf@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Oregon Health Care Association (OHCA)

    Date: March 7, 2019

    Location: Salem Convention Center

    City/State: Salem, OR

    Contact: Christina Miller, Senior Director, National Accounts: Christina.Miller@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Assisted Living Association of Alabama (ALAA)

    Date: March 18-20, 2019

    Location: The Lodge at Gulf State Park

    City/State: Gulf Shores, AL

    Contact: Charlie Grella Regional Account Manager: Charlie.Grella@navigatorgpo.com   

     

    Senior Dining Association (SDA)

    Date: March 18, 2019

    Location: Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

    City/State: Charlotte, NC

    Contact: Chris Sneed, Regional Sales Director: Chris.Sneed@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge RI

    Date: March 22, 2019

    Location: Crowne Plaza

    City/State: Warwick, RI

    Contact: Erin Flecke, Regional Account Manager: Erin.Flecke@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Association of Jewish Aging Services (AJAS)

    Date: April 1, 2019

    Location: Hilton Torrey Pines

    City/State: La Jolla, CA

    Contact: Mitz Senior, Regional Account Manager: Mitz.Senior@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Wisconsin Health Care Association / Wisconsin Center for Assisted Living (WHCA/WiCAL)

    Date: April 10-12, 2019

    Location: Hyatt Regency

    City/State: Green Bay, WI

    Contact: Laurie Jochmann, Regional Account Manager: Laurie.Jochmann@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Argentum

    Date: April 16-17, 2019

    Location: Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

    City/State: San Antonio, TX

    Contact: Chelsea Smith, Regional Account Manager: Chelsea.Smith@navigatorgpo.com

     

    South Carolina Health Care Association (SCHCA)

    Date: April 30, 2019

    Location: Kingston Plantation

    City/State: Myrtle Beach, SC

    Contact: Tyler Graf, Regional Account Manager: Tyler.Graf@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Ohio Health Care Association (OHCA)

    Date: April 30-May 1, 2019

    Location: TBD

    City/State: Columbus, OH

    Contact: Nick Trankito, Regional Account Manager: Nicholas.Trankito@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Empire State Association of Assisted Living (ESAAL)

    Date: April 30-May 1, 2019

    Location: Saratoga Hilton & Saratoga Springs Convention Center

    City/State: Saratoga, NY

    Contact: Maryellen Manship, Regional Account Manager: Maryellen.Manship@navigatorgpo.com