• California Assisted Living Association (CALA)

    Date: June 3-4, 2019

    Location: Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel

    City/State: Monterey, CA

    Contact: John Scatena, Regional Account Manager: John.Scatena@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge VA

    Date: June 5-6, 2019

    Location: Norfolk Waterside Marriott

    City/State: Norfolk, VA

    Contact: Timmi Brackman, Regional Account Manager: Timmi.Brackman@navigatorgpo.com

     

    LeadingAge MA

    Date: June 13, 2019

    Location: DCU Center

    City/State: Worcester, MA

    Contact: Erin Flecke, Regional Account Manager: Erin.Flecke@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Arizona Health Care Association (AHCA)

    Date: June 18-19, 2019

    Location: Talking Stick Resort

    City/State: Scottsdale, AZ

    Contact: Kim Davenport, Regional Account Manager: Kim.Davenport@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Tennessee Health Care Association (TnHCA)

    Date: August 1-2, 2019

    Location: Music City Center

    City/State: Nashville, TN

    Contact: Christopher Martin, Regional Account Manager: Christopher.Martin@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Florida Health Care Association (FHCA)

    Date: August 5-6, 2019

    Location: Hyatt Regency

    City/State: Orlando, FL

    Contact: Chris Seastrom, Regional Account Manager: Chris.Seastrom@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Florida Assisted Living Association (FALA)

    Date: August 6-7, 2019

    Location: Loews Sapphire Falls Resort

    City/State: Orlando, FL

    Contact: Chris Seastrom, Regional Account Manager: Chris.Seastrom@navigatorgpo.com

     

    Missouri Health Care Association (MHCA)

    Date: August 26-27, 2019

    Location: Branson Convention Center

    City/State: Branson, MO

    Contact: Kelsey Phillips, Regional Account Manager: Kelsey.Phillips@navigatorgpo.com